American history was founded upon a pioneering spirit of discovery; from Lewis and Clark to Chirstopher Columbus. New World captures all of the highlights of Dvorak's Symphony No. 9 "From the New World" in a fresh and new way along with a twist at the end. 

Original Performance

West Jessamine HS (Nicholasville, KY)

Music Selections

  • Adagio/Largo (Intro)

  • Adagio/Allegro/Scherzo (Opener)

  • Largo (Ballad)

  • Adagio (3rd Movement)

  • *Sea Treaders - Francis McBeth

*We provide a “work-for-hire” service when creating a show. "Permission to Arrange” copyright licensing must be obtained for any non-public domain music apart of your ensemble’s arrangements

 Price:                Year: $800                  2015